Themes for 2022 – Revelations and Revolutions

At this time of year, many of us are drawn to make New Year’s resolutions and set our intentions for what we want to attract into our lives in the coming year. I’ve often felt this sense of inward focus during the end of one year…a sort of “hibernation” from the outer world and contemplation of my inner world. This past year I spent a great deal of time during the last weeks participating in a few online group conferences and meditations to bring myself and humanity in closer alignment with clarity, freedom and peace. I also did an I Ching reading for myself for the year, as I often do.

My reading gave me 45 Gathering Together changing to 62 Preponderance of the Small. Here are the key points I gleaned. 45: …In a very real sense the progress of the world depends on your thoughts as an individual now…steadily improve yourself. 62: In a great storm the wise bird returns to the nest and waits patiently…for guidance from The Creative.

I’d also like to share some of the most impactful messages from others here.

Alcazar and Kryon – 2022 – The Year of Revelation and Illumination – Numerology for the Year

Pam Gregory, Astrologer – 2022 – The Year of Revelations and Revolutions

May your 2022 be a year filled with love and light!

Published by

Sally Anne

...a writer, teacher, life navigation mentor and fellow traveler on the path of personal and spiritual development.

Leave a comment